Board of Directors

Maggie Williams
White River Medical Center
Jon Vestal
Vice President
First Community Bank
Rusty Branscum
Intimidator UTV
Cassandra Skelton
Centennial Bank
Steve Ringwald
Executive Committee
FutureFuel Chemical Company
Michelle Reesor
Executive Committee
First Community Bank
Regina Burkett
Absolute Care Management Corporation
Pat Clary
Clary Fitness
Chris Clem
Highland Assembly of God
Carter Ford
Carter Ford State Farm
Ted Hall
White River Area Agency on Aging
Mary Henderson
First Community Bank
Pam Jones
Citizens Bank
John Kunkel
First Community Bank
Steve Martens
Southern Bank
Janet Moore
Citizens Bank
Kathy Ruminer
North Arkansas Development Council
Nikki Yonts
Lyon College
Josh Kemp
Ozark Information Services